Close Your Account
Please fill out the form below to close your account and remove your page from our website. This process is permanent and can not be reversed.
This is an automated service, if you do not get all your information correct, your account will not get cancelled. If you do not know all of your information, please contact us by opening a support ticket, you can not cancel your account via email.
You can not close your account using this form, if you have an outstanding balance. Please login to your account to pay any overdue invoices before filling out this form.